Didn’t I read this in the Worst Case Scenario Handbook?

Using Earphones As Mikes – Robin Good explains how to turn ordinary earphones into a microphone, when in a pinch. I plan on trying this very soon, right after I learn how to successfully stun an alligator the next time I find myself stranded in the jungle.

Listen To This: Using Earphones As Mikes – Robin Good’s Latest News

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Brenley says:

    Thanks alot – your answer solved all my problems after several days srgtugilng

  2. Dmitrii says:

    I ordered this Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic a few days ago beasuce of the very low price, and beasuce of Amazon’s reputation as a trusted retailer. This order was fulfilled by a third part retailer The OEM Shop. The Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic arrived a few days after I placed my order. The Apple packaging and instructions were not included in the manila envelope from The OEM Shop. There was also no printed receipt included within the manila envelope. The only thin that was included in the manila envelope from The OEM Shop was the Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic. When I tried to use the Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic, the play/pause button did not function properly. And, when the mic was used in the recording of audio and video, there was static in both recordings. Although the price for this item was low, it was not woth it beasuce the product does not work as it should.Amazon’s description for this item is Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic (NEWEST VERSION) Retail Packaging] by Apple. The item that I received is not as Apple would sell it. And Amazon should not sell it like this either, even if it is through a third party retailer. I made this purchase beasuce of Amazon’s reputation as a trustworthy retailer.If you’re interested in the Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic, I recommend buying it from Apple. If Amazon wants to be known as a reputable retailer, they should discontinue their partnerships with dishonest third party retailers like The OEM Shop.

Leave a Reply

