Great Wild Duck Recipe

Simple roasted duck recipe with a lot of fantastic tips for a neophyte to cooking wild duck. I plan to use this recipe again and again.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. Alexandr says:

    I have no idea why it was called the Blue Bicycle…But I can cnrfiom that the bubble squeak was mostly cabbage and potato, it did have a bit of carrot added which worked for the the full combination of flavours in the dish. Now you mention it, I do see in the photo something that looks a little bit like red onion. I don’t remember tasting any of that when I ate it though…Bubble and squeak as you describe it, is something I enjoy which is one of the reasons I chose the dish and for me it didn’t disappoint.I can’t say one way or another on the brown sauce because I always use HP fruity sauce

Leave a Reply

